Call Us Today. 813.880.9300
Sign In|Your Account

Contact Us

Contact Us Today and Get the Service You Demand!

 

Become a customer today! 

 

Credit Application             

Employment Applicatoin  

Bill Of Lading                      

(Must download BOL and have Adobe Reader for Bill Of Lading make sure to open from your computer not the web browser)

 

Company Information:

Quick Trip Express Freight Service, Inc

4929 Tampa West Blvd

Tampa, FL 33634

Phone: 813-880-9300

Fax: 813-880-0258

 

Departments:

Dispatach:   ops@quicktripexp.com

General Order:  go@quicktripexp.com

Billing/Accounting:  billing@quicktripexp.com

 

Office Staff:

Robyn Gyuru: rgyuru@quicktripexp.com

Frank Gyuru: frank@quicktripexp.com

Mike Atkins: mike@quicktripexp.com

Sarah Brooklyn: sarah@quicktripexp.com

Del Leidheiser: del@quicktripexp.com

Edward Victoria: edward@quicktripexp.com

Lynn West: lynn.west@quicktripexp.com

Request a Quote Order Fulfillment Contact Us Today

© 2014 - 2017 Quick Trip Express Freight Service, Inc - All Rights Reserved.